Unlink a Portworx Essentials cluster


The maximum number of clusters that you can associate with your user account is 1. Thus, before you create a new cluster, you must first unlink your existing cluster.

For details about the license, refer to the page.

Unlink a cluster

  1. Navigate to PX-Central and log in:

    Screenshot showing the log in page

  2. Select the checkmark button in the upper-right corner of the page:

    Screenshot showing the checkmark button

  3. Select the “Unlink” button:

    Screenshot showing the unlink button



Last edited: Friday, May 22, 2020